MyDance Alliance -- Committee PDF Print E-mail

As elected at the Annual General Meeting on 21 December 2014, and serving until the Annual General Meeting in 2016:

National Advisor

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Anis Mohd. Nor

Office Bearers

Bilqis Hijjas (President)
Leng Poh Gee (Vice-President)
Tan Bee Hung (Secretary)
Lim Sae Min (Treasurer)
David Lim (Publications/Media Officer)

Ordinary Committee Members

Suhaili Micheline binti Ahmad Kamil
Alla Azura Abal Abas
Lim Siew Ling
Wong Jyh Shyong
Rithaudin Abdul Kadir


WDA Network Representatives

Prof Dr Mohd Anis Md Nor (Research & Documentation)
Lim Siew Ling (Education & Training)





Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format
© Copyright 2005 - 2019 My Dance Alliance
 Web Development and Design by Inscribe Webmedia